Happy Kids in the Kitchen

Awards & Reviews

At Flexi, our greatest reward is making our customers happy.

We take a lot of pride in what we do, and ensure that what we design doesn’t just look beautiful, but is also designed to function perfectly to fit your lifestyle.

 We just happened to collect some awards along the way too!  But don’t take our word for it.  See what our customers and industry have to say.

Our Awards

HIA Winner 2022
HIA Finalist 2019
HIA Winner 2022
HIA Winner 2022
HIA Finalist 2022
HIA Runner Up 2018
HIA Runner Up 2022
HIA Finalist 2018
Small Kitchens Award
Kitchen Plus Awards
KBDi Finalist 2022
KBDi Finalist 2022 Kitchens Plus
HIA Finalist 2022
KBDi Finalist 2021 Small Kitchens
Product Review Best Kitchen Renovators 2022
Product Review Best Home Renovators 2022
Flexi home storage solutions

Awarded Highest Rated Kitchen Renovation Specialist Australia Wide for 2022 by consumers on ProductReview.com.au (Australia’s leading independent consumer reviews)

Multiple finalists for both the West Australian and Australian Kitchen and Bathroom Design of the Year Awards for the Kitchen and Bathroom Design Institute (KBDI)

2019 Winners of the prestigious HIA Kitchen and Bathroom Excellence in Service Award. (The HIA is the Housing Industry Association, the official body of Australia’s home building industry)

Since 2018 to present (three consecutive years) we have been and are the number 1 renovation company in WA as posted by consumers on ProductReview.com.au (Australia’s leading independent consumer reviews)
2018 runners up for HIA Excellence in Service Award and Kitchen Renovation of the Year

Our Reviews

Debra Cairns Avatar
Debra Cairns
Fabulous new scullery We are so pleased with the design suggested by Ross to convert our pantry to a scullery. He was attentive to our needs and understanding with several variations. The workmanship is exceptional. I love my new scullery! Thank you to the Flexi and Scope teams. - 5/11/2024
Debbie U. Avatar
Debbie U.
Fabulous Wardrobe Had bedroom wardrobe designed and fitted. Excellent attention to detail, regular contact throughout the whole process. Exceptional professional service. Very happy. Thanks Flexi - 5/09/2024
Jtb Avatar
Jtb
Fabulous service Had bedroom wardrobes designed and fitted. Informative polite thorough and exceptionally professional service throughout. - 5/01/2024
Lee Avatar
Lee
Lovely new kitchen. I'm very pleased with my renovated kitchen. The whole project was completed fairly seamlessly. Quality workmanship. - 4/21/2024
Amelia Avatar
Amelia
Amazing service! If we could give Flexi more stars we would! It has been an absolute pleasure dealing with Ross and the team at Flexi. During the time we worked with Ross (and it was a quite a while) he was never pushy or impatient. Nothing was impossible or too much! If I had to redo our kitchen (which I definitely don't as I LOVE my new kitchen), I would not think twice to go with Flexi. Thank you Ross, Craig and the whole team - you did an amazing job and all the good karma that went into putting the kitchen in will stay with us for a long time. Thank you. - 4/19/2024
Julie H. Avatar
Julie H.
Should have done it Sooner Ross Grida's (designer) consultation with me was professional, knowledgeable and extended my creative ideas in line with my renovations vision. The entire process, from start to completion, was smooth and efficient. All trades/tradies were exceptionally skilled....and cleaned up work area when completed. - 4/19/2024
Nigel R. Avatar
Nigel R.
Kitchen transformation! Amazing job on our kitchen. Ross was amazing and helped us create the perfect kitchen. Craig was easy to deal with and was always responsive when anything popped up along the journey. I highly recommend Flexi. They have done a few jobs for us now and their work is amazing! - 4/19/2024
Ben M. Avatar
Ben M.
Great kitchen Great design suggestions, executed on time. Great communication and easy to work with. Quick and friendly resolution on all issues that came up. - 4/19/2024
Vicki Avatar
Vicki
Excellent job This is the second time we have used Flexi to fit out our new build. They did an excellent job with all our wardrobes, our study fit out and the floating TV units. The price was reasonable, the quality and workmanship was excellent and the designer Ross was great. - 4/17/2024
Nicole Avatar
Nicole
WALK IN ROBE RENOVATION We recently had our large walk in robe renovation installed by Flexi. And we are in love!! From the first phone call to meeting Kevin who helped us design and utilise all the wasted space, we now have an amazing functional walk in robe. Everyone we spoke to when dealing with Flex were helpful and friendly. The installers on the day came prompty at 7am as expected and they were fantastic guys with their workmanship. We did get a couple of other quotes and whilst Flex might not be the cheapest and we had to wait 2 months for the installation, we were very happy with everything and knowing it is made in WA was another factor. We would definately use Flexi again. Thanks everyone at Flexi! - 3/16/2024
Duminda R. Avatar
Duminda R.
Excellent customer experience I'm thrilled to report that the Flexi team did an outstanding job installing wardrobes in all four bedrooms last week. The customer service provided was exceptional, from the initial quote conversation with Kevin Owens to the installation completed by the Flexi team. The staff was incredibly supportive and friendly, and they went above and beyond to understand and meet my needs as a customer. I couldn't be happier with the experience and the result. "Great job! You deserve five stars for your efforts." - 2/20/2024
John O. Avatar
John O.
Very happy with both the process and the results! The team at Flexi were helpful, accommodating and happy to discuss solutions to any issues we came across throughout the process. Their time management was awesome, having gone the extra yards to have our kitchen completed prior to Xmas. The tradesmen were very professional and punctual. Overall, we were delighted to not have the stress of coordinating the trades and project ourselves. Very happy! We both would recommend Flexi. - 2/12/2024
Ron Avatar
Ron
A store room converted into an elegant home office Flexi converted my awkward shape store room into a beautiful home office. I am so pleased with the result which is beyond my expectation. The workmanship is also first class and professional. Thanks to Kevin that came up with the excellent design. I look forward to using Flexi again for the next renovation. - 1/19/2024
Mike P. Avatar
Mike P.
Kitchen renovation An excellent transformation that has bought our kitchen right up to date in a magnificent way. Thank Flexi for an unbelievable result. - 1/08/2024
Dan Avatar
Dan
Solved our problem We had struggled with what to do with our kitchen for years. Kevin provided a simple solution that was cost effective and exceeded our expectations. We are delighted with the result - 12/13/2023
Nick Avatar
Nick
Stylish and functional. I recently had a walk-in wardrobe and kitchen cabinet installed by Flexi. The designer, Ross, did an excellent job creating a stylish and functional wardrobe with a combination of hanging areas, multiple slim drawers for clothes, jewellery and accessories and a shoe display cupboard and a further mirrored cupboard. It fits in beautifully with the house design. The Kitchen cabinet incorporates a wine cellar and display shelves for glassware. It fits perfectly with the rest of the kitchen and looks part of the original design. Both items have multiple LED lighting features. I had to wait several months for installation but when the day arrived the installation was very professional and trouble free. Well done Flexi! - 12/03/2023
Josh H. Avatar
Josh H.
Tricky room, excellent result We recently had our dream kitchen designed and manufactured by Ross Grida and the team at Flexi. The range on offer enabled us to find a quality product that we could squeeze into our budget. We had a weird shaped room that wasn’t really able to be upgraded without some structural work being done, so the partnership they have with Scope was what sealed the deal for us. Craig Teede was our project manager and having him co-ordinate all the trades meant everything was kept on track. Communication with both Ross and Craig was easy with both of them being easy to reach to troubleshoot any issues or ask questions. Very happy with the outcome and have already been recommending them to family, friends and neighbours. - 12/01/2023
Linda & Alex V. Avatar
Linda & Alex V.
Wow! A quality kitchen transformation! Absolutely delighted with the transformation of our kitchen into a contemporary, practical design in keeping with the house, and our wishes. All aspects of this business were highly professional, friendly and efficient, from the front office, the design team, the site manager to the tradies. Such a pleasure working with a range of quality tradies who showed such pride and expertise. All questions and queries were addressed in a timely and efficient manner. We highly recommend considering this business foryour design and renovation needs. - 11/18/2023
Mel Miguel Villasevil Avatar
Mel Miguel Villasevil
The best!! This is the second time we have used Flexi to do our walk in robes. Kevin was extremely helpful and suggested some great options and went over and above to ensure the job fitted our needs exactly. Highly recommend and would definitely use again - 10/16/2023
Stephen Avatar
Stephen
Happy customer - would recommend Flexi completed a full wardrobe fitout of our house along with a study as well. Was very happy with the communication from Kevin from the beginning & he assisted with the job through production (where required). The installers were really great blokes that got the whole job done in a day. We have recommended Flexi to family who are also taking advantage of the service & currently waiting for their robe installation (arrives November). We will be in touch with possible request for external cabinets in the future. Thanks to all involved. - 9/21/2023
Syd A. Avatar
Syd A.
Bathroom cabinetry Big shout out to Flexi Renovations for our bathroom cabinetry renovation. This was our third project with them and they’ve always proved to be reliable with excellent workmanship. After this project being let down over the past year by a couple of amateurish, unprofessional tradesman, we went back to Flexi and they came through from design to completion. Highly recommended if you ever want any cabinetry done. - 9/19/2023
Tammy Cuff Avatar
Tammy Cuff
Love our new kitchen! Renovated an 1970’s kitchen was no easy task but Flexi did a great job in understanding what we needed and working out how we could do it. They are efficient and communication was great even with the small problem associated with the old house trades. Ross was fabulous to deal with, good at what he does and just a great guy. Very happy with our end product, good quality and practical. Thanks Flexi! - 7/12/2023
Emma Avatar
Emma