Happy Kids in the Kitchen

Awards & Reviews

At Flexi, our greatest reward is making our customers happy.

We take a lot of pride in what we do, and ensure that what we design doesn’t just look beautiful, but is also designed to function perfectly to fit your lifestyle.

 We just happened to collect some awards along the way too!  But don’t take our word for it.  See what our customers and industry have to say.

Our Awards

HIA Winner 2022
HIA Finalist 2019
HIA Winner 2022
HIA Winner 2022
HIA Finalist 2022
HIA Runner Up 2018
HIA Runner Up 2022
HIA Finalist 2018
Small Kitchens Award
Kitchen Plus Awards
KBDi Finalist 2022
KBDi Finalist 2022 Kitchens Plus
HIA Finalist 2022
KBDi Finalist 2021 Small Kitchens
Product Review Best Kitchen Renovators 2022
Product Review Best Home Renovators 2022
Flexi home storage solutions

Awarded Highest Rated Kitchen Renovation Specialist Australia Wide for 2022 by consumers on ProductReview.com.au (Australia’s leading independent consumer reviews)

Multiple finalists for both the West Australian and Australian Kitchen and Bathroom Design of the Year Awards for the Kitchen and Bathroom Design Institute (KBDI)

2019 Winners of the prestigious HIA Kitchen and Bathroom Excellence in Service Award. (The HIA is the Housing Industry Association, the official body of Australia’s home building industry)

Since 2018 to present (three consecutive years) we have been and are the number 1 renovation company in WA as posted by consumers on ProductReview.com.au (Australia’s leading independent consumer reviews)
2018 runners up for HIA Excellence in Service Award and Kitchen Renovation of the Year

Our Reviews

John O. Avatar
John O.
Very happy with both the process and the results! The team at Flexi were helpful, accommodating and happy to discuss solutions to any issues we came across throughout the process. Their time management was awesome, having gone the extra yards to have our kitchen completed prior to Xmas. The tradesmen were very professional and punctual. Overall, we were delighted to not have the stress of coordinating the trades and project ourselves. Very happy! We both would recommend Flexi. - 2/12/2024
Ron Avatar
Ron
A store room converted into an elegant home office Flexi converted my awkward shape store room into a beautiful home office. I am so pleased with the result which is beyond my expectation. The workmanship is also first class and professional. Thanks to Kevin that came up with the excellent design. I look forward to using Flexi again for the next renovation. - 1/19/2024
Mike P. Avatar
Mike P.
Kitchen renovation An excellent transformation that has bought our kitchen right up to date in a magnificent way. Thank Flexi for an unbelievable result. - 1/08/2024
Dan Avatar
Dan
Solved our problem We had struggled with what to do with our kitchen for years. Kevin provided a simple solution that was cost effective and exceeded our expectations. We are delighted with the result - 12/13/2023
Nick Avatar
Nick
Stylish and functional. I recently had a walk-in wardrobe and kitchen cabinet installed by Flexi. The designer, Ross, did an excellent job creating a stylish and functional wardrobe with a combination of hanging areas, multiple slim drawers for clothes, jewellery and accessories and a shoe display cupboard and a further mirrored cupboard. It fits in beautifully with the house design. The Kitchen cabinet incorporates a wine cellar and display shelves for glassware. It fits perfectly with the rest of the kitchen and looks part of the original design. Both items have multiple LED lighting features. I had to wait several months for installation but when the day arrived the installation was very professional and trouble free. Well done Flexi! - 12/03/2023
Josh H. Avatar
Josh H.
Tricky room, excellent result We recently had our dream kitchen designed and manufactured by Ross Grida and the team at Flexi. The range on offer enabled us to find a quality product that we could squeeze into our budget. We had a weird shaped room that wasn’t really able to be upgraded without some structural work being done, so the partnership they have with Scope was what sealed the deal for us. Craig Teede was our project manager and having him co-ordinate all the trades meant everything was kept on track. Communication with both Ross and Craig was easy with both of them being easy to reach to troubleshoot any issues or ask questions. Very happy with the outcome and have already been recommending them to family, friends and neighbours. - 12/01/2023
Linda & Alex V. Avatar
Linda & Alex V.
Wow! A quality kitchen transformation! Absolutely delighted with the transformation of our kitchen into a contemporary, practical design in keeping with the house, and our wishes. All aspects of this business were highly professional, friendly and efficient, from the front office, the design team, the site manager to the tradies. Such a pleasure working with a range of quality tradies who showed such pride and expertise. All questions and queries were addressed in a timely and efficient manner. We highly recommend considering this business foryour design and renovation needs. - 11/18/2023
Mel Miguel Villasevil Avatar
Mel Miguel Villasevil
The best!! This is the second time we have used Flexi to do our walk in robes. Kevin was extremely helpful and suggested some great options and went over and above to ensure the job fitted our needs exactly. Highly recommend and would definitely use again - 10/16/2023
Stephen Avatar
Stephen
Happy customer - would recommend Flexi completed a full wardrobe fitout of our house along with a study as well. Was very happy with the communication from Kevin from the beginning & he assisted with the job through production (where required). The installers were really great blokes that got the whole job done in a day. We have recommended Flexi to family who are also taking advantage of the service & currently waiting for their robe installation (arrives November). We will be in touch with possible request for external cabinets in the future. Thanks to all involved. - 9/21/2023
Syd A. Avatar
Syd A.
Bathroom cabinetry Big shout out to Flexi Renovations for our bathroom cabinetry renovation. This was our third project with them and they’ve always proved to be reliable with excellent workmanship. After this project being let down over the past year by a couple of amateurish, unprofessional tradesman, we went back to Flexi and they came through from design to completion. Highly recommended if you ever want any cabinetry done. - 9/19/2023
Tammy Cuff Avatar
Tammy Cuff
Love our new kitchen! Renovated an 1970’s kitchen was no easy task but Flexi did a great job in understanding what we needed and working out how we could do it. They are efficient and communication was great even with the small problem associated with the old house trades. Ross was fabulous to deal with, good at what he does and just a great guy. Very happy with our end product, good quality and practical. Thanks Flexi! - 7/12/2023
Emma Avatar
Emma
Professional organisation! Good price, excellent quality. Responsive team when queries were raised. Post sale and install still helpful! I asked for an additional shelf and it was provided free of charge. - 6/19/2023
Sarah and Joe Avatar
Sarah and Joe
Dream Kitchen We needed to upgrade our old kitchen to a more accessible and practical one. Richard is very patience and listened to our needs and requirements. He recommended and led the design. Thanks Richard. We also like to thank Craig and his team, especially David for installing the cabinets and attending to minute details that all the fittings are well fitted. The other tradesmen involved in the project were friendly, skilled and knowledgeable. We are very delighted and contented with our new kitchen and looking forward to many, many years of enjoying them. We highly recommend Flexi Renovation Group for their excellent job. - 6/06/2023
Josh Avatar
Josh
Fantastic Result Flexi installed our home office a number of years a go and we were very happy so, when the need arose to expand our home office, we asked Flexi to do it again. The office was installed 4 days ago and we could be happier. From design, to booking and finally installation, everyone was great. A special thanks to David the installer for the care he took setting up his workspace and for the finished product. Thanks you! - 5/30/2023
Brendon and Kathy Avatar
Brendon and Kathy
Great work Flexi Team! Our experience with Flexi in designing and installing our updated kitchen was first class. Richard led the design and his ideas and patience were the key reason for choosing Flexi including changing the bench height and replacing the windows. Craig managed the installation and we were pleasantly surprised at the pre-installation meeting when he presented a day-by-day project plan covering all aspects of the installation and the tradespeople we could expect. This provided a high level of confidence in the quality and care we would receive. The plan was followed and the various tradespeople were all a pleasure to deal with, highly skilled, timely and cleaned up as they went. Overall the experience was far above our expectations, we are now delighted with our new kitchen and would highly recommend the Flexi team. - 4/28/2023
Calum Avatar
Calum
Kitchen renovation Great working with the flexi team from concept to completion. Happy we went with them - 4/12/2023
Jason Feuerstein Avatar
Jason Feuerstein
Highly recommend the Flexi team. We had quite specific design outcomes (as can be seen by the photos) but Kevin and the team managed to design exactly what we wanted. High quality build with a meticulous instaler and also very competitively priced. Company is absolutely dedicated to ensuring customer satisfaction. Thank you Flexi! - 3/15/2023
Dan P. Avatar
Dan P.
Excellent customer service Craig and the team still provide excellent customer service even after 5 years since the kitchen was installed. They promptly resolved two issues under warranty. It's great to see them maintaining such great customer service standards. - 2/14/2023
Alison Avatar
Alison
Our new office is very chic! We turned our existing office into a bedroom. Easy! Then we were able to get the same functionality (2 workstations and plenty of storage) into what used to be a blank alcove space! Easy too! So much better use of the spaces. Ross Grida from Flexi designed the new office - it was built offsite then delivered and installed in a few hours. On time and on budget. We love our new light and airy office! - 1/18/2023
mmckinnon Avatar
mmckinnon
Amazing Service We were desperately in need of built in wardrobes and a large dining/buffet system after purchasing our “new” 1930’s home. From the moment we engaged with Flexi they provided a professional, considered, timely and seamless service. Kevin was patient and flexible with our ever changing requirements and really helped us in choosing the specification of the cupboards and buffet taking into account the age and features of the home. Kevin, the installer, did an amazing job of fitting everything on the day and was also very accomodating, facilitating a final spec change to one wardrobe on the day. We are extremely happy with the outcome of the wardrobes and the buffet and couldn’t recommend Flexi highly enough to anyone!! - 12/21/2022
Brett P. Avatar
Brett P.
Professional and solution focused Assisting us with a new kitchen was immensely helpful as we didn’t have an old kitchen in place to use as a template. Listening to our needs and budget, Richard and the team at Flexi really worked hard to meet our needs. We were so pleased to have the kitchen delivered exactly on schedule as well. - 12/20/2022
Leanne and Lee Avatar
Leanne and Lee
Stunning Transformation We recently completing a renovation of the ground floor of our home and engaged Flexi for the kitchen design and install as well as the completion of an entertainment unit in the open plan living area. We are delighted with the finished look, the kitchen has really become the central area of our home just as we hoped it would. Richard was our initial contact and he has been excellent in helping us finalise our design, he is extremely knowledgeable and always happy to help with any questions we had, the design is excellent, we couldn’t be happier with it. Dave was the main contractor on our job and he is amazing, his work ethic and attention to detail are second to none, he is truly a credit to the company. Glenn & Craig were on hand as required and any issues that we brought to their attention was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Overall we are thrilled with our renovation. We would have no hesitation in recommending Flexi and would happily use them again on any future projects. Thank you to all the team for helping us realise our vision! - 12/17/2022
Neal D. Avatar
Neal D.